Rough Skeletons CD

  • Rough Skeletons CD

The critically acclaimed third studio release from Prison City Brigade. Album includes full booklet, back track list cover, and labeled CD in a standard jewel case.

Track Listing:
1.) Gallows
2.) MDW2
3.) Call Out!
4.) To The Days
5.) NOLA
6.) Living In The Wake
7.) Failure By Design
8.) Thing 166
9.) Open Ended