War On Boredom CD

  • War On Boredom CD

Take a trip down memory lane with Prison City Brigade's debut studio album, "War On Boredom". See how all the debauchery and madness started as well as the evolution of the band's sound and musicianship.

Track Listing:
1.) Man Up!
2.) Prehistoric Wordplay
3.) Octocock
4.) Take Back Your Scene
5.) Gas Leak
6.) Meet Me By The Stairs
7.) Dad?!
8.) Get Famous First
9.) Shitty Presents
10.) Mixed Signals
11.) Give'Em Hell (Riot)
12.) We Are The Brigade